Easter 2012 – “Antichristic”

14 Apr

I am so “impressed” by this day. I’ve been living 15 years in the family of Christians. But only this year I am brave enough to say I’m not a religious person, I don’t believe in God. Actually I don’t advertise it, so It is very funny for me to hear information about Easter at school or at home. I can only imagine my grandma’s reaction when she hears about my opinion about Easter and Christianity in particular. My message is to young people. You should know that it doesn’t matter what views you have, who you are, you should only remember that the people who really love, who are truly “your people” will be with you whatever happens. Don’t waist your time for people who can’t stant who you are. Don’t be idiots.

Leave a Reply

