Titanic 3D – my impression

13 Apr

Two days ago I enjoyed seeing the greatest movie ever in 3D! I can say a lot about it, but it was breathtaking. Of course a lot of women were crying after that, but what impressed me the most was that I could see even men wipe their tears. As for me even 30 min after watching Titanic in 3D my hands were trembling. Thank you, Kate Winslet, Leo DiCaprio, James Cameron for having created such an incredible story. I admire your talent so  much. You are truly the best.

4 Responses to “Titanic 3D – my impression”

  1. younglovehotspot April 13, 2012 at 11:42 am #

    The movie titanic is great. But the 3D wasn’t called for. It was unneeded. But nice review.

    SpeakIng of a love story, visit my blog as I share love stories and lessons learned from them.

    • alexbrowning April 14, 2012 at 9:22 am #

      Of course it wasn’t needeed very much. But anyway due to 3D I was able to mention new unseen details and enjoy my favourite movie on a huge screen) I think it is worth it) I’ll see your blog)

  2. GrayFoxDown April 29, 2012 at 9:20 pm #

    I really LOVED Titanic: the acting, the score, the storyline, the cinematography, etc. However, I believe the special effects were rather coercive and superfluous; so much so, that they oftentimes appeared somewhat tacky. Titanic 3D, I suspect (not having seen the film), has done the same with still more technology…hence, even more special effects to go “overboard” with.

    • alexbrowning April 30, 2012 at 8:35 am #

      yes. you are right. 3D technologies let people mention different details unseen before. and watching titanic on a huge screen was like a great drama show.

Leave a Reply

